Compact SUV and Masterpiece are u sure about that ? Get link Facebook X Pinterest Email Other Apps July 02, 2021 Compact SUV and Masterpiece are u sure about that ? design 104 Likes 11 Comments John Clark Ratnesh Jain Emily Young We already have an Afla SUV, we want the coupe the station wagon and the compact Teddy Mizo Bherna C. Benasa Hell no. Not even on the Giorgio platform of the Giulia but jeep compass shit. I only hope it will seep and won't nullify GTV, Giulietta and allow fca to further invest on Alfa Romeo. Jana Patrick The interior looks like a fucking volcano xD. I actually like it, and i am not even ashamed of saying that. I personally dont get the hate of SUV's so much, most are ugly but there can be nice looking ones as well. Also i think alfa will bring something else too than an SUV in future years we just need to wait and see ^^. Loni Johnson Take a quarter or one third of the height away and it becomes much better looking Mohsin Abbas ‘Masterpiece’ pffffft, yeah alright... Becca Sisson damn son. that's ugly Evangelina Dela Cruz Lacsina well they tried Leo Bellamy Suv nah let it burn Generex Tabile But why so ugly nose Get link Facebook X Pinterest Email Other Apps Comments
Ratnesh Jain
Emily Young
Teddy Mizo
Bherna C. Benasa
Jana Patrick
Loni Johnson
Mohsin Abbas
Becca Sisson
Evangelina Dela Cruz Lacsina
Leo Bellamy
Generex Tabile